Post 16 Market Place

Year 10 and year 11 are invited to our Post 16 Market Place on Thursday 28th September 2023, 4pm - 6pm. This is an opportunity for students to consider their […]

Year 7 Settling In Evening

On Thursday 26th October we invite you to attend our Year 7 settling in evening. This event will give you the opportunity to speak to your child’s form tutor about […]

Inset Day

Inset day - Friday 27th October 2023

Half Term Holiday

Half term holiday - Monday 30th October 2023 - Friday 3rd November 2023.

Inset Day

Inset day - Friday 1st December 2023

Christmas Jumper Day

Students must wear full school uniform but can replace their Delta jumper for a Christmas jumper. All donations can be made via MCAS.

Half Term Holiday

Half term holiday - Monday 25th December 2023 - Friday 5th January 2024.

Year 11 Pie & Peas Evening

https://www.delacyacademy.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/sites/135/sites/217/2024/01/Y11-Pie-Peas-Evening-Jan-24.pdf

Valentine’s Disco

Year 7, 8 & 9 Valentine's Disco To purchase tickets for the Valentine's Disco on Thursday 8th Feb 6-8.30pm, please use MCAS. Tickets are £2, deadline for purchase is Friday […]

Half Term Holiday

Half term holiday - Monday 12th February 2024 - Friday 16th February 2024.