Half Term Holiday

Half term holiday - Monday 27th May 2024 - Friday 31st May 2024.

Inset Day

Inset day - school will be closed from today for the Summer holidays.

Inset Day

Inset day - Monday 2nd September 2024, school closed to all students.

Half Term Holiday

Half term holiday - Monday 28 October 2024 - Friday 1st November 2024

Half Term Holiday

Half term holiday Monday 23rd December 2024 - Friday 3rd January 2025

Half Term Holiday

Half term holiday - Monday 17th February 2025 - Friday 21st February 2025

Half Term Holiday

Half Term holiday - Monday 7th April 2025 - Monday 21st April 2025

Half Term

Half Term - Monday 26th May 2025 - Friday 30th May 2025