Half Term Holiday

Christmas half term holiday Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022

Flu Immunisations

Flue immunisations for students who missed the first date

Half Term Holiday

Half term holiday Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022.

Half Term Holiday

Half term holiday - Monday 11th April 2022 - Friday 22nd April 2022

Y10 Virtual Parents’ Evening

Year 10 virtual parents’ evening is on Thursday 5th May from 4pm – 7pm. This link will give you all the information you need to be able to access parents’ […]

Half Term Holiday

Half Term Holiday Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Y8 Virtual Parents’ Evening

Year 8 virtual parents’ evening is on Wednesday 29th June from 4pm – 7pm. This link will give you all the information you need to be able to access parents’ […]

Half Term Holiday

Summer holidays begin on Monday 25th July 2022